Contact Us

del Lago Golf Club & Hacienda del Lago
14155 E. via Rancho del Lago
Vail, Arizona 85641 

Steve Gummere
General Manager
sgummere@dellagogolf.net
Jeff Bristol
Controller
jbristol@dellagogolf.net
Ken Ford 
Golf Course Superintendent 
kford@dellagogolf.net

Bailey Wherry 

Director of Golf

bwherry@dellagogolf.nett
Jeff Kern
Teaching Professional 
lkern@dellagogolf.net
Leslie Hannegan
Restaurant Manager and Event Coordinator
leslieh@dellagogolf.net
Cody Gebelle 
Chef
cgebelledellagogolf.net
Phone (520) 647-1100
FAX
(520) 647-1200
Toll Free 1-877-4-del-lago
Hacienda del Lago Restaurant (520) 647-3109